Exchange platform bankcomat.com – this is a reliable financial partner, we make exchanges within 5-15 minutes.

CentroCredit

In 1989, a new private structure appeared in the domestic banking business - the Joint-Stock Commercial Bank "CentroCredit". The network consists of 5 branches operating in the Russian Federation and one overseas branch located in the UK.
The bank works with individuals and legal entities, providing various types of financial services, including loan products. The organization issues its own bills. The company is a member of the state deposit insurance program.

CentroCredit offers for regular clients

For individuals, CentroCredit can offer a wide range of banking products:
• bank accounts;
• payment cards;
• operations with precious metals and coins;
• rental of safe boxes;
• payment transactions;
• transfer of funds to third-party accounts;
• lending programs;
• savings and savings;
• procedures for currency conversion.

Payment Instruments

The Bank issues international payment cards in cooperation with MasterCard and VISA. A wide range of products will satisfy the needs of various categories of customers.
Students, retirees and people with low incomes can apply for special cards designed to transfer social benefits. Using these documents, you can withdraw money from an ATM, pay in a store, or make a payment through terminal equipment.
For high-status clients there are special offers from MasterCard and VISA systems . For example, the bearer of the card can enter the halls of museums even after the end of the working day. A payment document is a pass to various sporting events, concerts, etc. The card provides a discount on the services of social and consumer services. Discounts are available at most stores that accept this type of card. You can order a tool equipped with contactless technology, which greatly simplifies the procedure for cashless payments. To make a payment, the client should simply touch the terminal screen with the card. A repeated payment is excluded: the end of the transaction will be notified with a sound signal, and the device will immediately turn off. In addition, the payer does not hand the card over to the seller. Security is also ensured by the individual signature of the owner of the payment document. Cards issued by CentroCredit Bank are an ideal option for people who are going to travel abroad: 1. Whatever currency is stored on the card account, it does not have to be indicated in the declaration when crossing the state border. 2. With the help of payment documents, you can withdraw cash from ATMs installed on the territory of many countries. Cards are also accepted in trade organizations. 3. It is necessary to indicate the card account number and the value added tax will be refunded. You can control costs using remote services. By registering an account in online banking, the client will be able to receive financial reports every month and monitor the direction of movement of funds. Information about expense and income transactions can also be obtained via SMS sent to the phone of the owner of the payment document. In case of any questions, the client can contact the Cool Center of CentroCredit Bank (official site http://www.ccb.ru).   

Deposit accounts

The organizations specialists have developed a wide range of deposit products that will satisfy the requirements of even the most discerning people. Here you can open a deposit not only in the national currency or in the widespread monetary units of the European Union and the United States, but also in Israeli shekels and British pounds sterling. You can also use three-currency and even multi-currency programs.
Lets consider some proposals:
1. The "Profitable" deposit is opened for 1, 3, 6 and 12 months with a minimum investment of 100 thousand rubles. The yield depends on the amount and terms of the placement of funds and can be 8.5% / year. Additional contributions are possible. Interest is calculated every day. You can collect income at the end of the term, along with the entire amount. If necessary, the depositor may demand to issue the money before the date specified in the agreement. In this case, interest is accrued according to the terms of the deposit "On demand" (0.01% / year).
2. "Income Plus" can be opened in national or foreign currency. If the client places US dollars, the rate can be up to 2% / year. A deposit agreement can be concluded for a period of 1 to 12 months (in 3-month increments). At least 5 thousand dollars should be deposited into the account. Additional contributions are accepted without restrictions. Interest is calculated according to the same principle as in the "Profitable" deposit. The deposit is automatically prolonged if the client did not collect his money within the period specified in the contract.
3. "Multicurrency" deposit provides for simultaneous investments in several types of currencies. The investor needs to invest 100 conventional units. That is, the total amount should be at least 25 thousand rubles (equivalent). The client can carry out exchange transactions within the account. This allows you to save on currency conversion fees.

Savings certificates

CentroCredit Bank offers Russian citizens another product that can help them earn extra income - savings certificates. What do they give?
• Opportunity to get a higher profit than with standard deposits;
• protection against falsification;
• a fixed rate, the size of which is determined at the time of registration of the document and can reach 6.75% / year;
• the ability to operate with terms up to 1 day.
The owner of the savings certificate can transfer the document to third parties (there is no need to contact a notary to issue a power of attorney). Anyone can present a certificate for payment. The main condition is the presence of an identity document. The certificate can be presented for payment and ahead of schedule, while the profit is not lost.
Urgent certificates are issued in national currency. The client must invest at least 30 thousand rubles. Documents can be drawn up by both citizens of our country and those filed by other states. You can buy or sell this type of securities for cash or by bank transfer.
Attention! The certificate cannot be used to pay for services or goods.
The depositor receives income from interest at the time of withdrawing money from the account. The yield is indicated in the document and cannot be changed under any circumstances. Funds can be transferred to the clients account or issued "in real money". If the document has been lost, it can be restored. To do this, the depositor will have to go to court.

Loans for private clients

Russian citizens can apply for a consumer loan at the CentroCredit Bank. The loan can be obtained by people aged 23 and over with a positive credit history. When opening a loan, bank employees will require a certificate of the borrowers income.
To get a loan, the client needs to apply. The application will be reviewed by the credit commission within 2 weeks. The money is disbursed in a lump sum or by a line of loans with disbursement or debt limitation.
The loan agreement is concluded for a period of 12 to 60 months. The client can receive funds in Russian or foreign currency. The size of the interest rate depends on the type of currency, the amount and term of the loan:
• rubles - 8-24% / year;
• foreign currency - 3-20% / year.
When drawing up a payment schedule, the wishes and capabilities of the borrower are taken into account. The property of the borrower can act as security: real estate, vehicles, etc.
If the borrower violates his obligations, the bank imposes penalties. For each day of delay, a penalty of 20% per year is charged.

Offers for business leaders

CentroCredit offers favorable terms of cooperation to corporate clients. Having become a partner of the bank, the head of an enterprise can count on:
• services of a personal manager;
• reliability;
• special approach;
• flexible service system;
• round-the-clock access to the services of a financial institution.
CentroCredit offers the following types of services:
• placement of available funds in deposit accounts;
• work with securities;
• investment projects;
• credit programs;
• RSC;
• remote service.

Business financing

Legal entities can receive credit funds for the development of their enterprise. The money can be used to expand the business, increase working capital, purchase goods or equipment. The bank offers to use the following types of lending:
• one-time loan;
• credit lines;
• overdrafts;
• loans covering letters of credit;
• loans for investment and financing of projects and programs.
The credit commission reviews loan applications as soon as possible. The bank also provides such type of financing as complexly structured loans. The client can arrange a loan for a short period, for example, until the moment when the company has an anchor lender or investor.
CentroCredit is loyal to the assessment of collateral. The bank offers about 80% of the collateral price.
Even those companies that do not have a current account with this financial institution can get a loan .
The bank issues loans on the following conditions:
1. When calculating the loan amount, the organizations specialists approach each client individually. Factors such as the form of lending, the solvency of the enterprise and the specifics of the business are taken into account.
2. When determining the terms of concluding a loan agreement, the wishes of both parties are taken into account: the bank and the borrower.
3. The size of interest rates varies from 12 to 18% / year. The rate will depend on the possible risks, as well as the additional profit that the company can receive from the services provided by the bank.
4. To get a loan, the head of the company must provide security - collateral. This can be real estate, guarantors, bank guarantees, enterprise products, fixed assets, securities.
5. The bank issues loans in national or foreign currency units.
The procedure for obtaining a loan from CentroCredit Bank is very simple. The head of the company must submit an application for consideration to the credit commission and prepare the necessary documents. During this time, the specialists of the financial organization will analyze information about the borrowing company, approve the parameters of the loan agreement and prepare their proposals that will meet the needs and capabilities of the enterprise. At the last stage, the client needs to familiarize himself with the terms of the contract and sign it.
In the field of corporate finance, the bank offers several types of services:
1. M&A format transaction. This service allows you to increase the profitability of the enterprise. To achieve the goal, it is necessary to acquire an additional unit of business or sell non-core assets.
2. Attracting investments (strategic or financial). This will help replenish the companys finances and gain strategic benefits.
3. Sale of a ready-made business. The bank is selling companies that need to change owners. In addition, the specialists of the financial organization will help develop a strategic plan for the development of the enterprise, which will contribute to an increase in profitability.

Collection services

Trade enterprises can use collection services from Bank CentroCredit. Professionals working in collector teams will ensure the safety and on-time delivery of cash and valuables. The organization offers a flexible work schedule: the client can order the service at a convenient moment for him.
The list of collection services includes:
• transportation of cash to the bank (the schedule is agreed with the customer);
• recalculation of money;
• transfer of finance to the customers current account;
• transportation of valuables (the route is indicated by the customer);
• escorting cash or valuables (including securities and money to pay employees) from the financial institution to the destination specified by the customer;
• delivery of banknotes or coins of various denominations;
• servicing clients who do not have accounts with CentroCredit.

Режим работы: круглосуточно
Регистрация Войти

ЦентроКредит

 Дата публикации: 2017-01-08

В 1989 г. в отечественном банковском бизнесе появилась новая частная структура – Акционерный коммерческий банк «ЦентроКредит». Сеть состоит из 5 отделений, работающих на территории Российской Федерации, и одного заграничного филиала, который расположен в Великобритании.
Банк работает с физическими и юридическими лицами, предоставляя различные виды финансовых услуг, в том числе и кредитные продукты. Организация выпускает собственные векселя. Компания является участником государственной программы страхования вкладов.

Предложения «ЦентроКредита» для обычных клиентов

Физическим лицам «ЦентроКредит» может предложить широкий спектр банковских продуктов:
• банковские счета;
• платежные карточки;
• операции с драгметаллами и монетками;
• аренда сейфовых ячеек;
• платежные транзакции;
• перевод средств на сторонние счета;
• программы кредитования;
• накопления и сбережения;
• процедуры по конвертации валюты.

Платежные инструменты

Банк эмитирует платежные карточки международного формата совместно с компаниями MasterCard и VISA. Широкий ассортимент продуктов удовлетворит потребности различных категорий клиентов.
Студенты, пенсионеры и люди, которые имеют невысокие доходы, могут оформить специальные карты, предназначенные для перечисления социальных выплат. С помощью этих документов можно снять деньги в банкомате, расплатиться в магазине или внести платеж через терминальное оборудование.
Для клиентов с высоким статусом имеются особые предложения от систем MasterCard и VISA. Например, предъявитель карты может попасть в залы музеев даже после окончания рабочего дня. Платежный документ – это пропуск на различные спортивные соревнования, концерты и т. д. Карта предоставляет скидку на услуги заведений социально-бытового обслуживания. Со скидкой можно отовариться в большинстве магазинов, принимающих карты этого образца.
Можно заказать инструмент, оснащенный бесконтактной технологией, который значительно упрощает процедуру безналичной оплаты. Чтобы осуществить платеж, клиенту следует просто прикоснуться картой к экрану терминала. Повторный платеж исключается: об окончании транзакции оповестит звуковой сигнал, а прибор сразу же отключится. Кроме того, плательщик не передает карту в руки продавца. Безопасность обеспечивает и индивидуальная подпись владельца платежного документа.
Карты, выпущенные банком «ЦентроКредит» - это идеальный вариант для людей, которые собираются отправиться в заграничную поездку:
1. Какая бы валюта ни хранилась на карточном счету, ее не придется указывать в декларации при пересечении государственной границы.
2. С помощью платежных документов можно снять наличные в банкоматах, установленных на территории многих государств. Принимаются карты и в торговых организациях.
3. Стоит указать номер карточного счета, и налог на добавочную стоимость будет возмещен.
Контролировать расходы можно при помощи дистанционных сервисов. Зарегистрировав аккаунт в онлайн-банкинге, клиент сможет каждый месяц получать финансовые отчеты и следить за направлением движения средств. Сведения о расходно-приходных операциях можно получить и через SMS, поступающие на телефон владельца платежного документа.
В случае возникновения вопросов, клиент может обратиться в Cool-центр банка «ЦентроКредит» (официальный сайт http://www.ccb.ru).

Депозитные счета

Специалисты организации разработали широкую линейку депозитных продуктов, которая удовлетворит требования даже самых взыскательных людей. Здесь можно открыть вклад не только в национальной валюте или в широко распространенных денежных единицах Евросоюза и США, но и в израильских шекелях и великобританских фунтах стерлингов. Можно также воспользоваться трехвалютными и даже многовалютными программами.
Рассмотрим некоторые предложения:
1. Вклад «Доходный» открывается на 1, 3, 6 и 12 месяцев при минимальных вложениях от 100 тысяч рублей. Доходность зависит от суммы и сроков размещения средств и может составить 8.5%/год. Возможны дополнительные взносы. Начисление процентов осуществляется каждый день. Забрать доход можно в конце срока вместе со всей суммой. В случае необходимости, вкладчик может потребовать выдать деньги до срока, указанного в договоре. При этом проценты начисляются по условиям депозита «До востребования» (0.01%/год).
2. «Доходный плюс» можно открывать в национальной или зарубежной валюте. Если клиент размещает доллары США, то ставка может достигать 2%/год. Депозитное соглашение можно заключить на срок от 1 до 12 месяцев (с шагом в 3 месяца). На счет следует положить как минимум 5 тысяч долларов. Дополнительные взносы принимаются без ограничений. Проценты начисляются по тому же принципу, что и в депозите «Доходный». Вклад автоматически пролонгируется, если клиент не забрал свои деньги в срок, который был указан в договоре.
3. «Мультивалютный» вклад предусматривает вложения одновременно в нескольких видах валюты. Вкладчику необходимо вложить по 100 условных единиц. То есть, в общей сумме следует внести как минимум 25 тысяч рублей (в эквиваленте). Клиент может осуществлять обменные операции внутри счета. Это позволяет экономить на комиссионных сборах за конвертацию валют.

Сертификаты сберегательные

Банк «ЦентроКредит» предлагает российским гражданам еще один продукт, с помощью которого можно получить дополнительный заработок – это сберегательные сертификаты. Что они дают?
• Возможность получить более высокую прибыль, чем при стандартных депозитах;
• защиту от фальсификации;
• фиксированную ставку, размер которой определяется в момент оформления документа и может достигать 6.75%/год;
• возможность оперировать сроками вплоть до 1 дня.
Владелец сберегательного сертификата может передавать документ третьим лицам (нет необходимости обращаться к нотариусу для оформления доверенности). Предъявить сертификат к оплате может любой человек. Главным условием является наличие документа, удостоверяющего личность. Сертификат может быть предъявлен к оплате и досрочно, при этом прибыль не теряется.
Срочные сертификаты выпускаются в национальной валюте. Клиент должен вложить не менее 30 тысяч рублей. Документы могут оформлять как граждане нашей страны, так и поданные других государств. Купить или продать этот вид ценных бумаг можно за наличные или методом безналичного расчета.
Внимание! Сертификат нельзя использовать для оплаты услуг или товаров.
Прибыль от процентов вкладчик получает в момент изъятия денег со счета. Доходность указывается в документе, и не может быть изменена ни при каких обстоятельствах. Средства могут быть перечислены на счет клиента или выданы «живыми деньгами». В случае если документ был утерян, его можно восстановить. Для этого вкладчику придется обратиться в суд.

Ссуды для частных клиентов

Российские граждане могут оформить потребительский кредит в банке «ЦентроКредит». Ссуду могут получить люди, в возрасте от 23 лет с положительной кредитной историей. При открытии кредита сотрудники банка потребуют справку о доходах заемщика.
Чтобы получить ссуду, клиенту необходимо подать заявление. Прошение будет рассмотрено кредитной комиссией в течение 2 недель. Деньги выдаются единоразовым платежом либо линией кредитов с ограничением выдачи или задолженности.
Кредитный договор заключается на срок от 12 до 60 месяцев. Клиент может получить средства в российских или иностранных денежных единицах. Размер процентной ставки зависит от вида валюты, суммы и срока кредитования:
• рубли – 8-24%/год;
• иностранная валюта – 3-20%/год.
При составлении графика платежей учитываются пожелания и возможности заемщика. В качестве обеспечения может выступать имущество заемщика: недвижимость, транспортные средства и прочее.
В случае если заемщик нарушает свои обязательства, банк накладывает штрафные санкции. За каждый день просрочки начисляется пеня в размере 20% в год.

Предложения для руководителей предприятий

«ЦентроКредит» предлагает выгодные условия сотрудничества корпоративным клиентам. Став партнером банка, руководитель предприятия может рассчитывать на:
• услуги личного менеджера;
• надежность;
• особый подход;
• гибкую систему обслуживания;
• круглосуточный доступ к услугам финансовой организации.
«ЦентроКредит» предлагает такие виды услуг:
• размещение свободных средств на депозитных счетах;
• работа с ценными бумагами;
• инвестиционные проекты;
• кредитные программы;
• РКО;
• обслуживание на расстоянии.

Финансирование бизнеса

Юридические лица могут получить кредитные средства для развития своего предприятия. Деньги можно направить на расширение бизнеса, увеличение оборотного капитала, приобретение товара или оборудования. Банк предлагает воспользоваться такими видами кредитования:
• единоразовый кредит;
• линии кредитов;
• овердрафты;
• ссуды, покрывающие аккредитивы;
• займы для инвестирования и финансирования проектов и программ.
Кредитная комиссия рассматривает заявки на получение ссуды в кратчайшие сроки. Банк предоставляет и такой вид финансирования, как сложно структурированные кредиты. Клиент может оформить заем на короткий период, например, до того момента, пока у фирмы появится якорный кредитор или инвестор.
«ЦентроКредит» лояльно подходит к оценке залогового имущества. Банк предлагает около 80% от цены залога.
Получить кредит могут даже те предприятия, которые не имеют расчетного счета в данной финансовой организации.
Банк выдает ссуды на следующих условиях:
1. При расчете суммы кредита специалисты организации подходят индивидуально каждому клиенту. Учитываются такие факторы, как форма кредитования, платежеспособность предприятия и особенности бизнеса.
2. При определении сроков заключения кредитного договора учитываются пожелания обеих сторон: банка и заемщика.
3. Размер процентных ставок варьируется в пределах от 12 до 18%/год. Ставка будет зависеть от возможных рисков, а также дополнительной прибыли, которую предприятие может получить от услуг, предоставляемых банком.
4. Чтобы получить ссуду, руководитель фирмы должен предоставить обеспечение – залог. Это может быть недвижимость, поручители, банковские гарантии, продукция предприятия, основной капитал, ценные бумаги.
5. Банк выдает кредиты в национальных или зарубежных денежных единицах.
Процедура получения ссуды в банке «ЦентроКредит» очень проста. Руководителю фирмы необходимо подать заявление на рассмотрение в кредитную комиссию и заниматься подготовкой необходимых документов. За это время специалисты финансовой организации проанализируют информацию о фирме-заемщике, утвердят параметры кредитного договора и подготовят свои предложения, которые будут соответствовать потребностям и возможностям предприятия. На последнем этапе клиенту необходимо ознакомиться с условиями договора и подписать его.
В области корпоративного финансирования банк предлагает несколько видов услуг:
1. Сделка формата M&A. Эта услуга позволяет увеличить доходность предприятия. Для достижения цели необходимо приобрести дополнительную единицу бизнеса либо продать непрофильные активы.
2. Привлечение инвестиций (стратегических или финансовых). Это позволит пополнить финансы предприятия и получить стратегическую выгоду.
3. Продажа готового бизнеса. Банк занимается продажей фирм, которые нуждаются в замене собственников. Кроме того, специалисты финансовой организации помогут разработать стратегический план развития предприятия, который поспособствует увеличению доходности.

Инкассаторские услуги

Торговые предприятия могут воспользоваться инкассаторскими услугами от банка «ЦентроКредит». Профессионалы, работающие в бригадах инкассаторов, обеспечат безопасность и своевременность доставки наличных денег и ценных вещей. Организация предлагает гибкий график работы: клиент может заказать услугу в удобный для него момент.
В перечень инкассаторских услуг входит:
• транспортировка наличности в банк (график согласовывается с заказчиком);
• пересчет денег;
• перечисление финансов на расчетный счет заказчика;
• транспортировка ценных вещей (маршрут указывается заказчиком);
• сопровождение наличности или драгоценностей (в том числе ценных бумаг и денег для оплаты труда работникам) из финансовой организации в место назначения, указанное заказчиком;
• доставка банкнот или монеток различного номинала;
• обслуживание клиентов, которые не имеют счетов в «ЦентроКредите».