Exchange platform bankcomat.com – this is a reliable financial partner, we make exchanges within 5-15 minutes.

Litecoin

Today Litecoin is the leader in the electronic payments market. This is a virtual payment service with its own highly liquid money - litecoin. The server is not controlled by the government. It is completely decentralized. Distinctive features of the payment system are:
• high speed of payment procedures;
• low tariffs for services (in some cases there is no commission at all).
The creator of the service, Charles L and, talked about his brainchild as a worthy competitor to the popular payment system in the world - Bitcoin.
Litecoin, like all types of currency, has fallen and soared in value. The rate of this electronic money was constantly changing either upward or, on the contrary, rapidly rushing downward. These are quite natural processes for banknotes, both electronic and real. At the moment, for 1 litecoin you have to pay about 5 US dollars. The capitalization level of this type of cryptocurrency is very high (in terms of capitalization, money is on the second step in the general currency rating). This means that the integration of litecoin into the global financial market was successful.
Where is litecoin used? Cryptocurrency is often used to pay for goods and services in online organizations (virtual stores, entertainment sites, etc.). However, it can be very easily exchanged for money of any type: German marks, Chinese yuan, American banknotes, rubles, electronic currencies of other services, and so on.
 

How does Litecoin service work?

The operation of this payment service is based on special components of user programs, the source code of which is open. Network protocols have an application layer, thanks to which the clients of the payment system can not only communicate with each other, but also create groups. Service users must run the protocol on their computers.
Litecoin provides privacy to its clients. By purchasing a product or providing any services, the user can keep all information about himself in complete secret.
It should be noted that no administrative center has the authority to exercise control over the payment system, which means that the authorities will in no way influence the value of litecoin.
Having earned litecoin, a businessman can easily exchange them for real money (which we use every day) or other electronic coins. You can make an exchange in almost all exchangers operating in virtual mode.
Financial transactions in Litecoin are an irreversible process. Payment customers cannot make payments related to the use of bank cards. The reason lies in the fact that any financial institution can easily withdraw a payment or object to it.
 

How to open a virtual account on the Litecoin payment service?

Many internet users make their living online. Often, labor remuneration is carried out with virtual coins, which are credited to e-wallets registered in electronic payments. You can also teach an e-wallet in Litecoin. The wallet registration procedure is simple. This EPS provides two options for registering an account.
1. The client needs to download special software and run it on his device (the official website of the payment is located at https://litecoin.org/ru/). This type of wallet is called Electrum. It "weighs" very little, so it will not overload the computer. The creators of the wallet have managed to combine the best qualities of previous wallets in it. The wallet works reliably, quickly and easily syncing with the network.
Developers offer mobile versions of e-accounts, thanks to which the user can manage cryptocurrency from a laptop or smartphone.
2. You can also open a virtual wallet. It is issued on a specially created website. In this case, you will not need to download and install anything. Accounts are great for this type of earnings like litecoin mining. The peculiarity of this type of wallets is low transaction rates. Using such a wallet is very simple: it does not require special knowledge and skills.
Virtual accounts have become widespread among visitors to the Litecoin payment service due to their cheap rates and the simplicity of the interface.
An e-wallet can be obtained by people registered on the Litecoin website. To register it, you need to go to the companys website, click on the "Open an account" button and fill in all the columns of the form that pops up. The user comes up with a username and password for entering on his own. The choice of a password must be approached very responsibly, since the safety of savings depends on it. The password must be complex and not contain easily guessed combinations (date of birth, address of residence, etc.).
After submitting the form , a message will be sent to the clients e-mail box, in the body of which there will be a link to the virtual wallet website. You need to click on the link in order to confirm the registration. The online wallet has been issued! You can earn litecoin!
The procedure for transferring funds in cryptocurrency is as simple as registering an account. The user receives a personal Litecoin address. To earn money, you need to copy the link and enter it in a special field. Electronic currency will be automatically credited to the clients wallet.

 

Top-up Litecoin online accounts

By paying for purchases with cryptocurrency, the client can squander the savings stored in the Litecoin Wallet. And then the account must be replenished. The system offers several ways to replenish e-wallets.
1. From accounts of the payment service WebMoney. This option does not cause difficulties for users of virtual payment services. The only condition is that the WM-purse must be in an active state (i.e. working) with a certain amount on the account. You can exchange WM for Litecoin directly in WebMoney or use the services of another online exchanger. The transfer of funds is carried out within a few seconds. However, this option for replenishing an e-wallet has a significant drawback - the high cost of operations associated with the exchange of cryptocurrencies.
2. Internet services for currency exchange. It is possible to exchange various types of money for Litecoin virtual coins at almost all exchange offices operating on the vastness of the Global Network. The most popular among our compatriots is the Matbi exchanger. This online platform can only be used by registered customers. However, the need to register does not scare away users, since only a mobile phone number is required to register an account. Matbi has a major advantage over other exchangers: conversion operations are free of charge.
3. Exchange of electronic currencies. You can also replenish Litecoin Wallet through specialized cryptocurrency exchanges. By participating in the auction, you can multiply your finances several times. People who have applied for participation in advance are allowed to bid. It is worth noting that many exchanges set limits on the amount (a client can purchase a certain number of electronic coins).
4. Forex companies. This option is acceptable for people who have enough experience in the forex market. Those who are not familiar with this business, it is better not to tempt fate.
5. Purchase of cryptocurrency "on hand". This option involves purchasing electronic coins from third party users. You can find out who sells cryptocurrency on social networks or forums. Here you can get good benefits, for example, a reduced commission fee or an acceptable cost of electronic money. However, this option of replenishing e-wallets is rather risky: who will guarantee that the person with whom the transaction is made has good intentions?
 

Ways to withdraw finance from the Litecoin system

Withdrawal of Litecoin cryptocurrency is carried out through specialized services. First, you need to transfer electronic coins into real monetary units (for example, dollars or rubles), and only then send them to accounts issued in banks or to payment cards of international systems.
To withdraw funds, clients of the Litecoin payment system often use bank transfers. The cost of such an operation will be 2-4.5% of the amount sent.
The EPS user should submit an application for the exchange and withdrawal of money from his wallet in advance. The site administration will process the application within 60 minutes. The funds will go to the bank in 3 days.
 

Litecoin mining

The payment provides an opportunity to make money on litecoin mining. Getting income is not at all difficult: all you need to do is register on special sites, and then periodically go to the litecoin faucet, enter captchas and collect free electronic coins .
 

The relevance of electronic money

The cryptocurrency market is still very young. Just a few years ago, litecoin did not attract much interest either from buyers or merchants. Now electronic coins have become the main method of payments carried out in the Global Network. The value of the cryptocurrency is growing inexorably. Online organizations appear that are engaged in the implementation of litecoin and other types of virtual money. More and more stores and online businesses are accepting cryptocurrency payments.

Режим работы: круглосуточно
Регистрация Войти

Litecoin

 Дата публикации: 2016-10-02

На сегодняшний день Litecoin является лидером на рынке электронных платежей. Это виртуальный платежный сервис с собственными высоколиквидными деньгами – litecoin. Сервер не контролируется правительством. Он полностью децентрализован. Отличительными особенностями платежки являются:
• высокая скорость осуществления платежных процедур;
• низкие тарифы на услуги (в некоторых случаях комиссия вовсе отсутствует).
Создатель сервиса, Чарльз Ли, рассказывал о своем детище как о достойном конкуренте смой популярной в мире платежки – Bitcoin.
Litecoin, как и все виды денежных единиц, падала и взлетала в цене. Курс этих электронных денег постоянно изменялся то в сторону увеличения, то наоборот, стремительно устремлялся вниз. Это вполне естественные процессы для денежных знаков, как электронных, так и реальных. На данный момент за 1 litecoin приходится платить около 5 американских долларов. Уровень капитализации этого вида криптовалюты очень высок (по размерам капитализации деньги стоят на второй ступени в общем валютном рейтинге). Это означает, что интеграция litecoin в мировой финансовый рынок прошла успешно.
Где используют litecoin? Зачастую криптовалюта применяется для оплаты товаров и услуг в онлайн-организациях (виртуальных магазинах, сайтах развлечений и прочее). Однако ее можно очень легко поменять на деньги любого образца: германские марки, китайские юани, американские денежные знаки, рубли, электронные валюты других сервисов и прочее.

Как работает сервис Litecoin?

В основу работы данного платежного сервиса заложены особые компоненты пользовательских программ, исходный код в которых открыт. Сетевые протоколы имеют прикладной уровень, благодаря чему клиенты платежки могут не только общаться между собой, но и создавать группы. Пользователи сервиса должны запустить протокол на своих компьютерах.
Litecoin обеспечивает анонимность своим клиентам. Приобретая товар или предоставляя какие-либо услуги, пользователь может сохранить в полном секрете всю информацию о себе.
Следует отметить, что ни один административный центр не имеет полномочий для осуществления контроля над платежной системой, а значит, власти никоим образом не смогут повлиять на стоимость litecoin.
Заработав litecoin, бизнесмен легко сможет их обменять на реальные деньги, (которые мы используем каждый день) или другие электронные монеты. Произвести обмен можно практически во всех обменниках, работающих в виртуальном режиме.
Финансовые операции в Litecoin – это необратимый процесс. Клиенты платежки не могут совершать платежи, связанные с использованием банковских карт. Причина кроется в том, что любая финансовая организация может легко отозвать платеж или опротестовать его.

Как оформить виртуальный счет на платежном сервисе Litecoin?

Многие пользователи интернета зарабатывают себе на жизнь в онлайн-режиме. Зачастую оплата труда осуществляется виртуальными монетами, которые зачисляются на е-бумажники, зарегистрированные в электронных платежках. Поучить е-кошелек можно и в Litecoin. Процедура оформления кошелька проста. В данной ЭПС предусмотрено два варианта регистрации аккаунта.
1. Клиенту необходимо скачать специальное программное обеспечение и запустить его на своем устройстве (официальный сайт платежки находится по адресу https://litecoin.org/ru/). Этот вид кошелька носит название Electrum. «Весит» он совсем немного, поэтому не будет перегружать компьютер. Создатели кошелька сумели соединить в нем лучшие качества предшествующих бумажников. Кошелек работает надежно, быстро и легко синхронизируясь с сетью.
Разработчики предлагают мобильные варианты е-счетов, благодаря которым пользовать может управлять криптовалютой с портативного компьютера или смартфона.
2. Можно открыть и виртуальный кошелек. Он оформляется на специально созданном сайте. В этом случае не нужно будет ничего скачивать и устанавливать. Счета прекрасно подходят для такого вида заработка, как litecoin-майнинг. Особенность данного вида кошельков – низкие тарифы на транзакции. Пользоваться таким бумажником очень просто: он не требует специальных знаний и навыков.
Виртуальные счета получили широкое распространение среди посетителей платежного сервиса Litecoin благодаря дешевым тарифам и простоте интерфейса.
Получить е-бумажник могут люди, зарегистрированные на сайте Litecoin. Чтобы его оформить, необходимо зайти на сайт компании, кликнуть на кнопочку «Открыть счет» и заполнить все графы выплывшей формы. Логин и пароль для входа пользователь придумывает самостоятельно. К выбору пароля необходимо подойти очень ответственно, поскольку от этого зависит безопасность сбережений. Пароль должен быть сложным и не содержать легко угадываемые комбинации (дата рождения, адрес проживания и прочее).
После отправки формы на е-почтовый ящик клиента придет сообщение, в теле которого будет находиться ссылка на сайт виртуального кошелька. Необходимо кликнуть по ссылке для того, чтобы подтвердить регистрацию. Онлайн-кошелек оформлен! Можно зарабатывать litecoin!
Процедура перевода средств в криптовалюте также проста, как и оформление счета. Пользователь получает личный Litecoin-адрес. Чтобы заработать денежку, необходимо перекопировать ссылочку и ввести ее в специальное поле. Электронная валюта автоматически зачислится на кошелек клиента.
 
Продать Litecoin за Сбербанк очень просто!
 

Пополнение онлайн-счетов Litecoin

Расплачиваясь за покупки криптовалютой, клиент может растратить сбережения, хранящиеся на Litecoin Кошельке. И тогда счет необходимо пополнить. Система предлагает несколько способов пополнения е-кошельков.
1. Из аккаунтов платежного сервиса WebMoney. Данный вариант не вызывает трудностей у пользователей виртуальных платежных сервисов. Единственное условие – WM-кошелек должен находиться в активном состоянии (т. е. рабочем) с определенной суммой на счету. WM на Litecoin можно поменять прямо в WebMoney либо воспользоваться услугами другого онлайн-обменника. Перевод средств осуществляется в течение нескольких секунд. Однако этот вариант пополнения е-кошелька имеет существенный недостаток – высокая стоимость операций, связанных с обменом криптовалют.
2. Интернет-сервисы по обмену валют. Обменять различные виды денег на виртуальные монетки Litecoin можно практически во всех обменных пунктах, работающих на просторах Глобальной Сети. Среди наших соотечественников наиболее востребованным является обменник «Матби». Пользоваться этой онлайн-площадкой могут только зарегистрированные клиенты. Однако необходимость регистрации не отпугивает пользователей, поскольку для оформления аккаунта потребуется всего лишь номер мобильника. «Матби» имеет главное преимущество перед другими обменниками: операции по конвертации осуществляются бесплатно.
3. Биржи электронных валют. Пополнить Litecoin Кошелек можно и через специализированные биржи криптовалюты. Участвуя в торгах, можно преумножить свои финансы в несколько раз. К торгам допускают людей, которые заранее подали заявку на участие. Стоит отметить, что на многих биржах устанавливаются ограничения на суммы (клиент может приобрести определенное количество электронных монеток).
4. Форекс-компании. Данный вариант приемлем для людей, которые имеют достаточно опыта на рынке форекс. Тем же, кто не знаком с этим бизнесом, лучше не испытывать судьбу.
5. Покупка криптовалюты «на руках». Этот вариант предусматривает приобретение электронных монеток у сторонних пользователей. Узнать о том, кто продает криптовалюту, можно в социальных сетях или на форумах. Здесь можно получить хорошую выгоду, например сниженный комиссионный сбор или приемлемая стоимость электронных денег. Однако такой вариант пополнения е-кошельков довольно рискован: кто даст гарантию, что человек, с которым заключается сделка, имеет честные намерения?

Способы вывода финансов из системы Litecoin

Вывод криптовалюты Litecoin осуществляется посредством специализированных сервисов. Сначала необходимо электронные монетки перевести в реальные денежные единицы (например, доллары или рубли), и только потом отправлять их на счета, оформленные в банках, или на платежные карточки международных систем.
Для вывода финансов клиенты платежки Litecoin часто используют банковские переводы. Стоимость такой операции составит 2-4.5% от отправляемой суммы.
Пользователю ЭПС следует заблаговременно подать заявку на обмен и вывод денег со своего кошелька. Администрация сайта обработает заявку в течение 60 минут. В банк средства поступят через 3-суток.

Litecoin-майнинг

Платежка предоставляет возможность заработать на майнинге litecoin. Получить доход совсем не сложно: все, что нужно сделать, так это зарегистрироваться на специальных сайтах, а потом периодически заходить на litecoin-кран, вводить капчи и собирать бесплатные электронные-монетки.

Актуальность электронных денег

Рынок криптовалюты еще очень молодой. Буквально несколько лет назад валюта litecoin не вызывала особого интереса ни у покупателей, ни у торговцев. Сейчас же электронные монетки стали основным способом расчетов, осуществляемых в Глобальной Сети. Стоимость криптовалюты неумолимо растет. Появляются онлайн-организации, которые занимаются реализацией litecoin и другим видом виртуальных денег. Все больше и больше магазинов и интернет-предприятий принимают оплату криптовалютой.