Exchange platform bankcomat.com – this is a reliable financial partner, we make exchanges within 5-15 minutes.

RUPay

RUPay - an online platform designed to make payments on the Internet. Payment is the product of joint work of Russian and Ukrainian specialists in the field of programming, financing and jurisprudence. Russian-Ukrainian payments - this is the exact interpretation of the name (R - Russian, U - Ukrainian, Pay - payment). Initially, the service was used by citizens of these two countries, but gradually the system began to conquer the world market for electronic payments. At the moment, the company serves customers from govt rstv bl izhnego and abroad. 

The company was incorporated in 2002 (October 7). This is the official date of foundation of the payment. The system integrates the work of all popular payment services. When creating RUPay, the developers saw their goal in integrating various payment systems into one whole. And they succeeded 100% thanks to the use of the latest IT-technologies: a program was created with the help of which it was possible to synchronize the work of many EPS and virtual exchange offices.
Employees of the payment system do not stop there . They develop new programs and launch modern services. For example, you can make payments through the server with a minimum amount of $ 1.
Registration in the system is simple. Here, unlike other EPSs, a minimum of information is required from clients: there is no need to upload scans of a passport, identification number and other documents. In the registration form, you should only indicate your full name, e-mail, locality and state of residence. You must also generate a strong password that will be used to gain access to the profile.
The system does not assign unique numbers to user accounts: the role of the name and wallet number is played by the e-address.

What does RUPay give to its customers?

RUPay provides its users with a wide range of services. Through the service, you can:
• send funds to the accounts of other users of the payment;
• carry out operations related to currency conversion (the site provides a very favorable rate, and the cost of operations is lower than in most EPS);
• send money to friends or partners who have e-accounts in third-party electronic services;
• receive money transfers (RUPay offers more than 2 dozen payment methods);
• withdraw "real money" from ATMs of any financial organization cooperating with this EPS;
• get access to the e-wallet from any corner of the world (to manage the account and control the expenditure of funds, you just need a computer device and a connection to the Network).

About the benefits of RUPay

The RUPay payment system has a number of features that most of the services that specialize in providing financial services on the Global Network cannot boast of.
1. Users do not need to pay a fee to register for an account with RUPay. The e-account is also serviced completely free of charge (no hidden fees are charged). Some types of services are also provided free of charge. For example, when transferring money to the accounts of RUPay users, the account holder will not pay a dime.
2. The clients are provided with a huge list of methods for making online payments. A wide range of financial services allows you to comfortably make transfers not only to internal RUPay accounts, but also to e-wallets of other services and even to bank current or card accounts.
3. The system is available to everyone. Even people who have not previously encountered EPS can figure out how to work in a payment system. The interface is simple: the user will intuitively understand how to behave in a given situation. Detailed instructions, prompts that appear, and templates will help in the work . With their help, the client will be able to select the functions of his personal account, configure security parameters, make a payment, draw up a report on the expense of funds, and so on.
4. Even if there are difficulties in working with the server, you can contact the Cool-center at any time of the day or night, the employees of which will give comprehensive advice, answer your questions and help to cope with the problem.
5. To start working with RUPay, users do not need to install additional computer programs on their equipment: all financial procedures are carried out directly on the payment site.
6. Clients finances are completely safe. The RUPay system is equipped with multi-stage protection. Payment and other user data is transmitted via SSL protocols with 128-bit coded keys. Therefore, people who have issued an e-wallet in this service should not worry that scammers will get to their hard-earned money.
7. The owners of virtual outlets, entertainment sites and other online organizations that provide paid services to Internet users can accept payments directly on their resources.
8. Various types of cryptocurrencies can be used to carry out transactions.
 

How to register an account in EPS RUPay?

First steps

To access the RUPay features, you will need to register. To do this, go to the payment portal, open the main page and look in the upper right corner - there is a button "Open an account". Click this button - the registration form will appear on the monitor. Fill it out.
The payment does not require a lot of information from its future customers. What do you need to specify? Name, state, date of birth, e-mail box and secret question and answer.

What information should be?

It is worth noting that it is better to enter real data, since otherwise there may be great difficulties with the withdrawal of funds from the system. The e-address must be valid, because through it you will activate your account. In addition, the e-mail will receive messages related to security: information about expense and receipt transactions, one-time passwords and so on.
You will also need to create a strong password. Experts recommend using only original combinations. You should not take passwords that open access to other sites: scammers can easily "figure out" such a code. You should also not include in the combination and your date of birth, elements from the address or other personal data. Attackers will "read" this code in a couple of minutes.
When registering, you will also need to select a secret question and give an answer to it. If you lose or forget your authorization data, it is this secret question that the program will ask in order to understand who it is dealing with: with the true owner of the e-account or with intruders.
So, the registration form is completed. Now you should carefully check the information, accept the rules for working with RUPay (put a tick in a special box) and you can safely press the "Register" button.
You are registered in the system. Having entered your personal account, you will see the code - it must be memorized and kept in the strictest confidence. This is the billing password. Without it, it will be impossible to complete any transaction. As soon as you are going to carry out the next financial transaction: transfer funds to a partner, purchase goods in an online store or withdraw finances to a bank card, the system will ask you for a payment password. If you do not enter it (or enter it incorrectly), the transaction is aborted. Thanks to this measure, unauthorized persons, even if they manage to get into the personal account, will not be able to manage the e-wallet. Attention! Payment password is provided only once! Having memorized the payment password, you press the button with the corresponding name. Now you can use all the functions of RUPay EPS. All information about its owner is provided in the user profile: data on the name and surname, e-mail (and e-wallet number) and account status. Registration in the system will take no more than 5 minutes. To get an e-wallet in this service, it is enough to have basic knowledge of working on the Internet. 

 

Favorable offers from the RUPay payment system

The management of the payment system did not limit itself to providing a standard set of services. Clients of the service have access to additional opportunities, for example, making a profit from deposits or obtaining loans on favorable terms.
1. Custody services. Any RUPay user can invest in order to generate interest income. To do this, you should open deposits in the RUPay system. The profit is 16% and is charged on the balance. Interest capitalization is carried out every day. The income goes to a special e-account. The e-wallet holder can dispose of funds at his own discretion.
2. Loans. The electronic system provides loans to its clients. But to use this service, registration alone is not enough. Credits are issued only to identified users. In addition, the borrowers account should hold as much money as would be enough for a one-time payment to repay the loan. You will have to pay only 5% for using credit funds.

RUPay guarantee

Its no secret that online trading is a very risky business. Traders and buyers rarely trust each other. That is why most of the transactions made on the Web never take place. Sometimes, due to distrust, the relationship between partners is destroyed. Often, by reading the comments of customers of a particular store, we can learn a story about the incorrect behavior of the owners of a shopping site. It happens that online stores also fall for the bait of scammers.
To minimize these risks and establish trust between the system participants, the leaders of the payment service launched the project "100% guarantee from RUPay". Thanks to the project, the person who was deceived by the swindlers will be able to recover the waste. RUPay customers, making a payment for a purchase or accepting payment for goods through the service, do not worry that the money will irrevocably go into someone elses pockets.
Of course, the companys management does not intend to distribute money for the right and the left. The employees of the organization carefully check the reliability of all enterprises that connect to the service. Those trading sites that do not pose a threat receive special certificates confirming their reliability.
RUPay is the most secure service in every respect. Neither buyers nor sellers should worry about the safety of their finances. However, vigilance is never superfluous. When planning to make a payment for a product, a buyer should check if the online store has a RUPay certificate. Money should be sent only using the methods offered by EPS. If these recommendations are not followed, the company cannot guarantee security.
If the buyer has become a victim of fraud, he needs to contact the Cool Center and submit an application. The complaint will be reviewed within 5-7 business days.

Режим работы: круглосуточно
Регистрация Войти

RUPay

 Дата публикации: 2016-11-22

RUPay – это онлайн-площадка, предназначенная для осуществления платежей в Интернете. Платежка является продуктом совместного труда Российских и украинских специалистов в области программирования, финансирования и юриспруденции. Российско-Украинские платежи – вот точная трактовка названия (R – Российский, U – Украинский, Pay – платеж).
Изначально услугами сервиса пользовались граждане этих двух стран, но постепенно система стала завоевывать мировой рынок электронных платежей. На данный момент компания обслуживает клиентов из государств ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.
Компания была зарегистрирована в 2002 г. (7 октября). Это и есть официальная дата основания платежки. В системе интегрируется работа всех популярных платежных сервисов. Создавая RUPay, разработчики видели свою цель в том, чтобы объединить различные платежные системы в одно целое. И им это удалось на 100% благодаря использованию новейших IT-технологий: была создана программа, с помощью которой можно было синхронизировать работу множества ЭПС и виртуальных обменных пунктов.
Сотрудники платежки не останавливаются на достигнутом. Они разрабатывают новые программы и запускают в работу современные сервисы. Например, через сервер можно проводить платежи с минимальной суммой от 1 доллара.
Регистрация в системе отличается простотой. Здесь, в отличие от других ЭПС, от клиентов требуется минимум информации: не нужно загружать сканы паспорта, идентификационного номера и других документов. В регистрационной форме следует указать только ФИО, е-мейл, населенный пункт и государство проживания. Необходимо также сгенерировать надежный пароль, который будет использоваться для получения доступа в профиль.
В системе не присваиваются уникальные номера пользовательским кабинетам: роль имени и номера кошелька выполняет е-адрес.

Что дает RUPay своим клиентам?

RUPay предоставляет своим пользователям широкий ассортимент услуг. Через сервис можно:
• отправлять средства на счета других пользователей платежки;
• осуществлять операции, связанные с конвертацией валюты (на сайте предусмотрен очень выгодный курс, да и стоимость операций более низкая, нежели в большинстве ЭПС);
• отправлять деньги друзьям или партнерам, имеющим е-счета в сторонних электронных сервисах;
• получать денежные переводы (RUPay предлагает более 2 десятков способов приема оплаты);
• снимать «живые деньги» в банкоматах любой финансовой организации, сотрудничающей с данной ЭПС;
• получать доступ к е-кошельку из любого уголка земного шара (чтобы управлять счетом и контролировать расход средств, понадобится всего лишь компьютерное устройство и подключение к Сети).

О преимуществах RUPay

Платежная система RUPay имеет целый ряд особенностей, которыми не могут похвастаться большинство сервисов, специализирующихся на предоставлении финансовых услуг в Глобальной Сети.
1. Чтобы оформить аккаунт в RUPay, пользователям не нужно вносить плату. Е-счет также обслуживается совершенно бесплатно (никаких скрытых комиссий не предусматривается). Бесплатно предоставляются и некоторые виды услуг. Например, переводя деньги на счета пользователей RUPay, держатель аккаунта не заплатит ни копейки.
2. К услугам клиентов предоставлен огромный список способов для осуществления онлайн-расчетов. Широкий выбор финансовых слуг позволяет с комфортом производить переводы не только на внутренние счета RUPay, но и на е-кошельки других сервисов и даже на банковские текущие либо карточные счета.
3. Система доступна для каждого человека. С работой в платежке разберутся даже люди, которые ранее не сталкивались с ЭПС. Интерфейс отличается простотой: пользователь интуитивно поймет, как вести себя в той или иной ситуации. Помогут в работе подробные инструкции, появляющиеся подсказки, а также шаблоны. С их помощью клиент сможет выбрать функции личного кабинета, настроить параметры безопасности, совершить платеж, составить отчет о расходе средств и прочее.
4. Даже если и возникнут сложности в работе с сервером, можно в любой момент дня и ночи обратиться в Cool-центр, сотрудники которого дадут исчерпывающую консультацию, ответят на интересующие вопросы и помогут справиться с возникшей проблемой.
5. Чтобы начать работу с RUPay, пользователям не нужно устанавливать на свое оборудование дополнительные компьютерные программы: все финансовые процедуры осуществляются прямо на сайте платежки.
6. Финансы клиентов находятся в полной безопасности. Система RUPay оснащена многоступенчатой защитой. Платежные и другие данные пользователей передаются посредством протоколов SSL с кодовыми ключами 128-bit. Поэтому людям, оформившим е-бумажник в этом сервисе, не стоит переживать, что мошенники доберутся до их кровно заработанных денег.
7. Хозяева виртуальных торговых точек, развлекательных сайтов и прочих онлайн-организаций, которые предоставляют пользователям Сети оплачиваемые услуги, могут принимать платежи прямо на своих ресурсах.
8. Для осуществления транзакций могут быть использованы различные виды криптовалюты.

Как оформить аккаунт в ЭПС RUPay?

Первые шаги

Чтобы получить доступ к возможностям RUPay, нужно будет зарегистрироваться. Для этого следует зайти на портал платежки, открыть главную страничку и посмотреть в верхний правый угол – тут находится кнопочка «Открыть счет». Кликните эту кнопочку – на мониторе появится бланк регистрации. Заполните его.
От своих будущих клиентов платежка не требует много информации. Что потребуется указать? ФИО, государство, дату рождения, е-ящик и секретные вопрос и ответ.

Какой должна быть информация?

Стоит обратить внимание, что лучше вводить реальные данные, поскольку в противном случае могут возникнуть большие сложности с выводом средств из системы. Е-адрес должен быть действующим, ведь через него вы будете активировать аккаунт. Кроме того, на е-мейл будут поступать сообщения, связанные с безопасностью: сведения о расходно-приходных операциях, единоразовые пароли и прочее.
Потребуется также создать надежный пароль. Специалисты рекомендуют использовать только оригинальные комбинации. Не следует брать пароли, которые открывают доступ на другие сайты: такой код мошенники легко «раскусят». Не стоит также включать в комбинацию и дату своего рождения, элементы из адреса или других личных данных. Этот код злоумышленники «прочитают» за пару минут.
При регистрации также нужно будет выбрать тайный вопрос и дать ответ на него. В случае если вы потеряете или забудете данные для авторизации, именно этот тайный вопрос и задаст программа для того, чтобы понять, с кем имеет дело: с истинным владельцем е-счета или со злоумышленниками.
Итак, регистрационная форма заполнена. Теперь следует тщательно проверить информацию, принять правила работы с RUPay (поставить галочку в специальной графе) и можно смело нажимать клавишу «Регистрация».
Вы зарегистрировались в системе. Зайдя в личный кабинет, вы увидите код – его необходимо запомнить и держать в строжайшей секретности. Это платежный пароль. Без него невозможно будет совершить ни одной транзакции.
Как только вы соберетесь осуществить очередную финансовую операцию: перевести средства партнеру, отовариться в онлайн-магазине или вывести финансы на банковскую карточку, система затребует от вас платежный пароль. Если вы его не введете (или введете неправильно), транзакция прерывается. Благодаря этой мере посторонние лица, даже если им и удастся проникнуть в личный кабинет, не смогут управлять е-кошельком.
Внимание! Платежный пароль предоставляется только 1 раз!
Запомнив платежный пароль, вы нажимаете кнопочку с соответствующим названием. Теперь можно пользоваться всеми функциями ЭПС RUPay. В пользовательском профиле предоставлена вся информация о его владельце: данные об имени и фамилии, е-мейле (и номере е-кошелька) и статусе аккаунта.
На регистрацию в системе уйдет не более 5 минут. Чтобы получить е-кошелек в этом сервисе, достаточно иметь элементарные знания работы в сети Интернет.

Выгодные предложения от платежной системы RUPay

Руководство платежки не ограничилось предоставлением стандартного набора услуг. Клиентам сервиса доступны дополнительные возможности, например получение прибыли от депозитных вложений или оформление кредитов на выгодных условиях.
1. Депозитарные услуги. Любой пользователь RUPay может вложить средства с целью получения дохода от процентов. Для этого следует открыть депозиты в системе RUPay. Прибыль составить 16% и насчитывается на остаток. Капитализация процентов осуществляется каждый день. Доход поступает на специальный е-счет. Распоряжаться средствами держатель е-бумажника может по своему усмотрению.
2. Кредиты. Электронная система предоставляет своим клиентам ссуды. Но чтобы воспользоваться этой услугой, недостаточно одной только регистрации. Кредиты выдаются только идентифицированным пользователям. Кроме того, на счету заемщика должно храниться столько денег, сколько хватило бы на одноразовый платеж по погашению займа. За пользование кредитными средствами придется заплатить всего 5%.

Гарантия RUPay

Ни для кого не секрет, что онлайн-торговля – это весьма рискованный бизнес. Торговцы и покупатели редко доверяют друг другу. Именно поэтому большинство сделок, заключаемых в Сети, так и не совершаются. Иногда по причине недоверия разрушаются отношения между партнерами. Частенько, читая комментарии клиентов того или иного магазина, мы можем узнать историю о некорректном поведении владельцев торгового сайта. Бывает, что и онлайн-магазины попадаются на удочку мошенников.
Чтобы свести эти риски к минимуму и установить между участниками системы доверительные отношения, руководители платежного сервиса запустили в работу проект «100% гарантии от RUPay». Благодаря проекту человек, которого обманули аферисты, сможет возместить растраты. Клиенты RUPay, внося плату за покупку либо принимая оплату за товар через сервис, не переживают, что деньги безвозвратно уйдут в чужие карманы.
Конечно, руководство компании не намерено раздавать деньги на право и на лево. Сотрудники организации внимательно проверяют на благонадежность все предприятия, которые подключаются к сервису. Те торговые сайты, которые не представляют угрозы, получают специальные сертификаты, подтверждающие их надежность.
RUPay – это самый безопасный сервис во всех отношениях. Ни покупателям, ни продавцам не стоит переживать о сохранности своих финансов. Однако бдительность никогда не бывает лишней. Собираясь внести оплату за товар, покупателю стоит проверить, обладает ли онлайн-магазин сертификатом RUPay. Отправлять деньги следует только способами, предлагаемыми ЭПС. Если эти рекомендации не будут выполнены, компания не сможет гарантировать безопасность.
Если же покупатель стал жертвой обмана, ему необходимо обратиться в Cool-центр и подать заявку. Жалоба будет рассмотрена в течение 5-7 рабочих дней.